The Green Kingdom

Explorations in Sound

Escape Art – Air Texture I Mix

1 Comment

Escape Art – Air Texture I Mix

http://reviews.headphonecommute.com/2012/03/13/escape-art-air-texture-i-mix/

1. The Green Kingdom “Kalimba Sketch” (Air Texture Vol. I)
2. Rafael Anton Irisarri “Flowstone” (Air Texture Vol. I)
3. Andrew Thomas “Black Sky, Bright Sun” (Air Texture Vol. I)
4. loscil “Hyphae” (Air Texture Vol. I)
5. Dario Marianelli “Wandering Jane” (Jane Eyre Soundtrack, Sony)
6. Brian McBride “At A Loss” (unreleased, Air Texture Vol. II)
7. bvdub “Tried So Hard” (Air Texture Vol. I)

One thought on “Escape Art – Air Texture I Mix

  1. Do you have a spam issue on this blog; I also am a blogger, and I was curious about your
    situation; we have created some nice methods and we are looking
    to swap techniques with others, why not shoot me
    an e-mail if interested.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.