December 2009 Fluid Radio Mix

I recently put together a mix for the wonderful Fluid Radio site:

Track List:

Opitope – A Quiet Morning Arriving To The Valley
Tenniscoats – Baibaba Bimba
Kaki King – Night After Sidewalk
The Green Kiingdom – Autumn Eyes
Frakkur – Wind In My Hair
Taylor Deupree – Worn
El Fog – The Fog Of The Far Small Town
Machinefabriek – Ijspret 1
Fenton – Neon Giraffe
Tunng – Jenny Again
The Gentleman Losers – Pebble Beach
Cocteau Twins – Cico Bluff
Origamibiro – Womb Duvet
Greg Davis – Slightly Asleep
Jodi Cave – For Myria (Two)
Klimek – Gymnopedie #1
Rachel’s – Water From The Same Source


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s